• English | Worldwide
  • Hotline: 0800 3 400 600
    Free shipping in DACH region
    2 years guarantee

    Products from Juice Technology

    Close filters
    1 From 13
    No results were found for the filter!
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version
    $ 69.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me The compact, sleek wallbox-charger for any budget The JUICE CHARGER me can be connected in no time at all. Preconfigured at the factory, the device is ready to use once installed at the customer. No additional settings...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version
    $ 1,499.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me The compact, sleek wallbox-charger for any budget The JUICE CHARGER me can be connected in no time at all. Preconfigured at the factory, the device is ready to use once installed at the customer. No additional settings...
    JUICE FLOW
    $ 249.00 *
    JUICE FLOW

    Charging cable

    JUICE FLOW is the robust, high-quality and affordable Mode 3 charging cable of choice. With the JUICE FLOW, you can charge at any public charging station worldwide flexibly, reliably and with maximum safety. The JUICE FLOW charging cable...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 11-kW version
    $ 1,199.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 11-kW version

    Wall box

    JUICE CHARGER me The compact, sleek wallbox-charger for any budget The JUICE CHARGER me can be connected in no time at all. Preconfigured at the factory, the device is ready to use once installed at the customer. No additional settings...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version
    $ 1,199.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me The compact, sleek wallbox-charger for any budget The JUICE CHARGER me can be connected in no time at all. Preconfigured at the factory, the device is ready to use once installed at the customer. No additional settings...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version
    $ 999.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22-kW version

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me The compact, sleek wallbox-charger for any budget The JUICE CHARGER me can be connected in no time at all. Preconfigured at the factory, the device is ready to use once installed at the customer. No additional settings...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 11-kW version
    $ 999.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 11-kW version

    Wall box

    JUICE CHARGER me The compact, sleek wallbox-charger for any budget The JUICE CHARGER me can be connected in no time at all. Preconfigured at the factory, the device is ready to use once installed at the customer. No additional settings...
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | Basic Set
    $ 1,299.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | Basic Set

    Wallbox

    The simple wallbox charger for electric vehicles The JUICE CHARGER easy 1 is an affordable, versatile and reliable wallbox. Ideal for charging at home or at company-owned underground parking garages, and subsidized by the funding...
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | German Set
    $ 1,449.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | German Set

    Wallbox

    The simple wallbox charger for electric vehicles The JUICE CHARGER easy 1 is an affordable, versatile and reliable wallbox. Ideal for charging at home or at company-owned underground parking garages, and subsidized by the funding...
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | Basic Set CH
    $ 1,299.00 *
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | Basic Set CH

    Wallbox

    The simple wallbox charger for electric vehicles The JUICE CHARGER easy 1 is an affordable, versatile and reliable wallbox. Ideal for charging at home or at company-owned underground parking garages, and subsidized by the funding...
    Swiss Basic Set
    $ 1,499.00 *
    Swiss Basic Set

    JUICE BOOSTER 3 air

    With JUICE BOOSTER 2 you can always charge at maximum speed, in complete safety, anywhere in the world, irrespective of the power connection type – automatically adjusted to the right setting. JUICE BOOSTER 2 is a portable 22 kW charging...
    1 From 13
    Viewed

• E-Driver
  • Hotline: 0800 3 400 600
    Kostenloser Versand in DACH-Region
    2 Jahre Garantie

    Produkte von Juice Technology

    Filter schließen
    1 von 11
    Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
    JUICE FLOW
    €  249,01 *
    JUICE FLOW

    Ladekabel

    JUICE FLOW ist das robuste, hochwertige und preiswerte Mode-3-Ladekabel der Wahl. Mit dem JUICE FLOW laden Sie an jeder öffentlichen Ladestation weltweit flexibel, zuverlässig und maximal sicher. Das Ladekabel JUICE FLOW verbindet jedes...
    JUICE CHARGER me mit MID-Zähler | 11 kW
    €  1.199,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me mit MID-Zähler | 11 kW

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me Die kompakte, schicke Wallbox für jedes Budget Der JUICE CHARGER me ist im Handumdrehen angeschlossen. Das Gerät ist ab Werk vorkonfiguriert und beim Kunden sofort einsatzfähig. Zusätzliche Einstellungen sind nicht...
    JUICE CHARGER me mit MID-Zähler | 22 kW
    €  1.199,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER me mit MID-Zähler | 22 kW

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me Die kompakte, schicke Wallbox für jedes Budget: Der JUICE CHARGER me ist im Handumdrehen angeschlossen. Das Gerät ist ab Werk vorkonfiguriert und beim Kunden sofort einsatzfähig. Zusätzliche Einstellungen sind nicht...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22 kW-Version
    €  999,01 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 22 kW-Version

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me Die kompakte, schicke Wallbox für jedes Budget Der JUICE CHARGER me ist im Handumdrehen angeschlossen. Das Gerät ist ab Werk vorkonfiguriert und beim Kunden sofort einsatzfähig. Zusätzliche Einstellungen sind nicht...
    JUICE CHARGER me | 11 kW-Version
    €  999,01 *
    JUICE CHARGER me | 11 kW-Version

    Wallbox

    JUICE CHARGER me Die kompakte, schicke Wallbox für jedes Budget Der JUICE CHARGER me ist im Handumdrehen angeschlossen. Das Gerät ist ab Werk vorkonfiguriert und beim Kunden sofort einsatzfähig. Zusätzliche Einstellungen sind nicht...
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | German Basic Set
    €  1.299,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | German Basic Set

    Wallbox

    Die simple Wallbox für E-Fahrzeuge Der JUICE CHARGER easy 1 ist eine günstige, vielseitige und zuverlässige Wallbox. Ideal für zu Hause oder bei Firmen-Tiefgaragenparkplätzen, wird sie vom Kanton Wallis (CH) mit dem Förderprogramm und...
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | German Traveller Set
    €  1.449,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | German Traveller Set

    Wallbox

    Die simple Wallbox für E-Fahrzeuge Der JUICE CHARGER easy 1 ist eine günstige, vielseitige und zuverlässige Wallbox. Ideal für zu Hause oder bei Firmen-Tiefgaragenparkplätzen, wird sie vom Kanton Wallis (CH) mit dem Förderprogramm und...
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | Swiss Basic Set
    €  1.299,00 *
    JUICE CHARGER easy 1 | Swiss Basic Set

    Wallbox

    Die simple Wallbox für E-Fahrzeuge Der JUICE CHARGER easy 1 ist eine günstige, vielseitige und zuverlässige Wallbox. Ideal für zu Hause oder bei Firmen-Tiefgaragenparkplätzen, wird sie vom Kanton Wallis (CH) mit dem Förderprogramm und...
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | mit Wandhalterung COLOUR
    €  89,90 *
    JUICE STYLE | SKIN | mit Wandhalterung COLOUR

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    Zeige der Welt deine gepimpte Ladestation und die Welt wird wissen, wer du bist! Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen und den Skins machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch...
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | mit U-Bügel und Sicherheitsschloss
    €  109,00 *
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | mit...

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    JUICE STYLE Wandhalterung für JUICE BOOSTER 2 Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch unschlagbar günstige Wandladestation. Wähle zwischen...
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | ohne U-Bügel, ohne Sicherheitsschloss
    €  79,00 *
    JUICE STYLE | Wandhalterung COLOUR | ohne...

    für JUICE BOOSTER 2

    JUICE STYLE Wandhalterung für JUICE BOOSTER 2 Mit den stylischen Wandhalterungen machst du aus deiner mobilen Ladestation dem JUICE BOOSTER 2 eine vollwertige, sichere und erst noch unschlagbar günstige Wandladestation. Wähle zwischen...
    1 von 11
    Zuletzt angesehen